Lagi, Hostgator Flash Sales, 60% Diskon Juni 2015

flash sales hostgator

Siap dengan promo hosting bulan Juni ini? Kali ini Hostgator yang mengawalinya, flash sales dengan diskon 60% untuk semua plan hosting dimulai tanggal 1 juni hingga 12 juni 2015 di “jam jam tertentu”. Selama tanggal tersebut hanya akan ada 4 flash sales.

Berikut detail Flash Sales Hostgator Juni 2015

    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code: JUNE1
    • Sale Begins: Monday, June 1st at 11:00am CST —> Tuesday, 2 June 2015, 00:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Monday, June 1st at 1:59pm CST —> Tuesday, 2 June 2015, 02:55 WIB
    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code: JUNE2
    • Sale Begins: Thursday, June 4th at 12:00am CST —> Thursday, 4 June 2015, 13:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Thursday, June 4th at 2:59am CST —> Thursday, 4 June 2015, 15:55 WIB
    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code: JUNE3
    • Sale Begins: Tuesday, June 9th at 11:00am CST —> Wednesday, 10 June 2015, 00:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Tuesday, June 9th at 1:59pm CST —> Wednesday, 10 June 2015, 02:59 WIB
    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code: JUNE4
    • Sale Begins: Friday, June 12th at 3:00pm CST —> Saturday, 13 June 2015, 04:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Friday, June 12th at 5:59pm CST —> Saturday, 13 June 2015, 06:59 WIB
    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code:JUNE5
    • Sale Begins: Wednesday, June 17th 11:00am CST —> Thursday, June 18th 2015, 00:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Wednesday, June 17th 1:59pm CST —> Wednesday, June 17th 2015 2:59, 02:59 WIB
    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code:JUNE6
    • Sale Begins: Sunday, June 21st at 5:00pm CST —> Monday, 22 June 2015, 06:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Sunday, June 21st at 7:59pm CST —> Monday, 22 June 2015, 08:59 WIB
    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code:JUNE7
    • Sale Begins: Tuesday, June 23rd at 11:00am CST  —> Wednesday, 24 June 2015, 00:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Tuesday, June 23rd at 1:59pm CST  —> Wednesday, 24 June 2015, 02:59 WIB
    • Sale Details: 60% Off All New Hosting Packages
    • Coupon Code: JUNE8
    • Sale Begins: Friday, June 26th at 8:00am CST  —> Friday, 26 June 2015, 21:00 WIB
    • Sale Ends: Friday, June 26th at 10:59am CST  —> Friday, 26 June 2015, 23:59 WIB

 

* waktu dalam format CST dan WIB

KLIK DISINI UNTUK DAPATKAN FLASH SALE 60% HOSTGATOR!

Diskon flash sales Hostgator ini hanya berlaku untuk registrasi baru dan seperti biasanya, tidak berlaku untuk renewal.

This entry was posted in Kupon Hostgator and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.